Who am i.?, why am i here.?

Hello! Reader,my name is Sadeeq Moshood Oyeniji,some of my friends call me “Nijosky” but i like to refere to my self as “fantasy”,don’t get me wrong am not your imagination am just some young guy who wants his voice to be heard,thats all i can say about my self so why am i here?,i kind of love reading,its just an hobby so is writing ,not that am the best writer i am just starting,so i tought of starting a blog that will involve ebook preview,ebook sales,ebook trillar,read ebooks online e.t.c. And publish some of my own ebook to the world.welcom to my blog.

Leave a Reply

