What Went Wrong?

I felt like jumping off the bridge, even he all i have is above ground. She left without even saying goodbye, she left of sitting by the phone all might waiting for her call, she broke every connection between us, What went wrong?.

For five years have lived with the pain, and now she’s back begging to be in my life once more, and i asked her the same question have been asking myself, What went wrong?.

I forgot the five years i lived with pain, and embraced a life long happiness, but my sleep is been haunted by the question that has on answer, on origin, no meaning. What went wrong?.

Now am on my sick bed, though she left me again this time am going after her to avoid the question that never made of sleep, the question that brought me to my sick bed. And until i know what went wrong?, i will always stay by her side.

One thought on “What Went Wrong?

Leave a Reply

