Trust on a no Trust island.

I never knew trust was this bitter, i never knew trust means nothing, i never knew trust was just for show, i never knew trust was an insult on mankind.

I gave my trust away on loan, waiting for a payment, gave my trust out on credit, waiting to be refunded with interest, carved my trust on stone expecting it to be cherished, rather it was thrown away.

My trust was used against me, i have been sentenced to life on no trust island, a life were trust no longer exist, a life were trust will be written on sand instead of stone. If ever i come out of this black hole……

Leave a Reply

