That funny sound…

As i row on my bed, my thoughts quickly moved to the role i played in last weeks stage play.

I try to get it out my head, but to no avail, the implication of that day sets in, what if i did’nt do the play and just seat and watch like everyone elss, will i be having this bad feelings?.

Everything around me seem to move, my bed shifted a bit, oh, God now i think am going to….., is this how frustrating being a child as become, as countles thoughts cross my mind, there came a funny sound from my window, i draw my bed sheet over me, hoping to wake up the next morning with my complete parts, my eyes were tightly shot.

Let your friends know

Leave a Reply

