The begining of a resolution (back to what i love doing).

2015 i had promised will be a good year, i moved at a slow pace, then fast, then nothing, i went AWOL.
It wasn’t what i wanted but life never smiles back at a “smiley” , life maybe me take the hard turn, i mean the easiest way.

I forgot who i was for some time, but now am back after a near miss accident that almost claimed my life. Am bad at asking for forgiveness (am just too proud, to beg), I promise 2016, will see more of me. Jah bless. Merry Christmas and a Happy new Year in advance.

Leave a Reply

